Skip to content

Wish you were here?

March 12, 2008

Don’t you wish you had friends like mine?

Bet you wish you had friends like mine


These were just a small part of the Special Aid Package sent by a friend in Australia.  Stevo, you’re a legend.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2008 8:02 pm

    Hey no meat pies??

  2. March 14, 2008 8:30 pm

    Believe me, Riki, there was just about everything in this package but that.

  3. March 15, 2008 11:18 am

    My wife bought me some frozen meat pies on Yahoo JP. I guess she was trying to make me feel more at home. A sweet thought but definitely a low point in my culinary endeavors.

  4. March 16, 2008 10:59 am

    Cookie Dough? YOU LIVE IN HEAVEN.

  5. March 18, 2008 12:52 am

    mmmmmmmmmmm mint chocolate kitkats……..
    I can never find anywhere selling them in the UK. I think they are made in small batches as a special item. Not sure if that’s the case in Aus.

    Your friend is a legend!

  6. remora permalink
    March 19, 2008 7:59 pm

    koi blimey Jon! ..luv your photos

Leave a Reply

